logotype

Dates for the Summer term 2019 with Emily Roblyn:

 

Friday 26 April

Friday 10 May

Friday 24 May

Friday 7 June

On Saturday 8 June, Wild Harmony will be singing at the Brent Island Silver Jubilee celebrations

Friday 21 June

On Sunday 30 June, Wild Harmony will be singing at the Sharpham Trust Open Day event

Friday 5 July

Friday 19 July

£5.00 per session / £30 in advance for the summer term

 

 

Dates for the Autumn term 2019 with Emily Roblyn:

 

Friday 6 September

Friday 20 September

Friday 4 October

Friday 18 October

Friday 8 November

Friday 22 November

Friday 6 December

Friday 13 December

£5.00 per session / £35 in advance for the autumn term

 

Attachments:
Download this file (Singfly_19_Autumn.pdf)Wild Harmony - Autumn 2019[Wild Harmony - Autumn 2019 - poster]595 kB
Download this file (Singfly_19_Summer.pdf)Wild Harmony - Summer 2019[Wild Harmony - Summer 2019 - poster]605 kB
2019  Wild Harmony